Contact Info

Officers & Committees

President:  Tammy Magill,

Vice Presidents:  Debbie Van Briesen and Susan Schwalm,

Secretary:  Alice Cunningham,

Treasurer:  Deb Miner,

Library:  Barb Bledsoe,

Webmaster:  Dee Summers,

Membership:  Donna Kempkes

Door prizes:  Nancy Dworak, Susan Johnson

Challenge Quilt:  Charlene Gustin

One Block Wonder:  Barb Kliewer

Sew and Tell:  Barb Kenney

Country Store:  Monica Gerhart, Linda Acquazzino, Shelly Hill

Retreat:  Shelly Hill, Linda Bruning, Marie Kuklinski

Angel Quilts:  Gretchen Reid

Service Projects:  Deb Miner

Hospitality:  Gerry Cordes

Photographer:  Lorraine Carter

Historian:  Emily Larsen

UFO:  Julie Strnad

Raffle Quilt:  Janet Hall

At Large: